It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
Covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,0000 images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.
Provide full text of country economic data, company profiles, industry information, market research and business videos. It contains more than 1.1 million company information from the world’s largest public and private companies. It also provides full text access to management journals such as Harvard Business Review, Academy of Management Journal, Journal of Marketing..
An eBook database that has over 140,000 titles in all disciplines including Anthropology, Business & Economics, Computers & IT, Education, Engineering & technology, Fine Arts, History, Language & Literature, Law, Life Sciences.
Access to the foremost historical reference tools covering both Western and non-Western art. Resources available are Benezit Dictionary of Artists, The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, The Oxford Companion to Western Art. Access to over 45,000 signed articles and images and access to nearly 7,000 images as well as 40,000 editorially selected image links.
Provides access to over 3,600,000 Intelligence Reports & Analysis including full text reports on company profiles, industry profiles, country profiles, city profiles, analysis, and financial deals. You can also track on corporate and industry competitiveness, strategy, market share, trends, mergers and acquisitions, and forecasting.
The world's largest single periodical resource covering all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Language and Literature, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and core titles in the Performing and Visual Arts, History, Religion, and Philosophy, as well as thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world.
LibGuides is the best reference tool of LRC to market its resources and services to clientele. This tool will help them to locate, evaluate, and use scholarly & peer-reviewed resources in writing a research project on a particular subject area.
The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings (covers the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities). Features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.
New / Trial Databases
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.